Suzi and Chicamonkey
Member Since 2020
I can honestly say I never thought we’d get here! Thank you to all who have reached out to help us and guide us in the right direction.
It has been a rocky road ( especially in the beginning)!
Since being diagnosed acro /IAA
Chicamonkey’s dose was increased steadily to 7 units and then one magical day, she started swimming in blues !
This morning she was 102 at +11, I waited until amps without food and she was 126.
Her dose now is 5 units.
With acro and IAA I know things can change for the better or worse with numbers but right now.... ( since April 11 her numbers have been consistently 100-200)!!!
again thank you all
We will be heading to Univ of Florida in coming months to consult Dr. Gilor and will keep you updated
Suzi and monkey
@Wendy&Neko @Sue and Luci
It has been a rocky road ( especially in the beginning)!
Since being diagnosed acro /IAA
Chicamonkey’s dose was increased steadily to 7 units and then one magical day, she started swimming in blues !
This morning she was 102 at +11, I waited until amps without food and she was 126.
Her dose now is 5 units.
With acro and IAA I know things can change for the better or worse with numbers but right now.... ( since April 11 her numbers have been consistently 100-200)!!!
again thank you all
We will be heading to Univ of Florida in coming months to consult Dr. Gilor and will keep you updated
Suzi and monkey
@Wendy&Neko @Sue and Luci
Attachments
Last edited:
it’s so great to read this update
many hugs to you and your husband and monkey