5/1 CALI AMPS 267, +4.5 253

@Bandit's Mom thanks for thought of reducing Cali’s dosage to 1.75U. I would like to keep that in my back pocket but try to maintain her at 2U if I can - schedule dependent of course. She still seems to be spiking and diving a bit but I don’t want to hit those 300s more. So appreciative of your watch and counsel.
Still trying to capture our neighbor abandoned “GREYBALLS”. I have another appointment for Project Purr neuter tomorrow 5/2. This is 4th attempted appointment . Still unable to get traps working so if he comes this evening, I am going to abandon protocol. I can pet him when he is eating. I grab neck scruff and pick up [saw neighbor child do that with him as youngster]. I have carriers at almost every door. Apparently I do my Project Purr volunteer job better after the trappers have trapped and I assist veterinary technicians and staff in the middle process. :banghead::(
 
+4.5 [253] tsp 4%
+7 snack

caught GREYBALLS so off to the veterinarian in the AM Tuesday. If all goes well, he will come home as GREYSON.
 
Back
Top