5/1 Buster AMPS 111, +5.5 52, PMPS 127, +2 162

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 195
+3.5 159
AMPS 111

Sleepy Wednesday ~O) Gonna trudge through it. Buster bounced yesterday from some beautiful low numbers the night before. When is Mr P gonna learn how to hold on to the pretty green ones? Double digits is where it's at!

Previous Condo
 
Re: 5/1 Buster AMPS 111

Hi guys .. the bounce wasn't too bad yesterday .. this morning is looking nice .. I'm sure double digit's aren't too far off! have a great day!
 
Re: 5/1 Buster AMPS 111, +5.5 52, +6.5 56

Got stuck in a looong meeting around lunch time. Sent DH home to feed kitty at +4.5 just because I had a feeling...looks like I was right! He usually pops back up more easily. Gonna sneak home in a little bit to check at 7.5 just for peace of mind. I only gave him LC food at each test. Even though he didn't get below 50 I am pondering shaving the dose.
 
Re: 5/1 Buster AMPS 111, +5.5 52, +6.5 56, +7.5 77

It looks like Buster cleared the bounce quickly. Nice greens today. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/1 Buster AMPS 111, +5.5 52, PMPS 127

Going to hold the dose through the bounce tonight and shave a bit in the morning. Fingers and paws crossed he stays blue tonight! Great job, Buster - woo!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top