5/1 Arnie AMPS 257

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/1 Arnie PMPS 179

Still not eating that has me worried. I'm sure I will be reducing the dose quite a bit tonight! :roll:
 
Re: 5/1 Arnie PMPS 312

Not reducing dose yet. Only ate 1/3 of what he normally does today...we will see!
 
reducing dose? why would that even be a thought? we looking at same SS?

okay dude hey i left my psychic abilities in my other pants, wth is going on? only thing i can gather from SS is something bad happened medically last month, maybe has something to do with ears? and miriam said something about steroids? (eek). topical or pills?
okay we had roflmao FB PM exchange about something few days ago, you could have said (like a months ago would have been good) "hey jojo while i'm talking to you, can i talk about arnie's ears" (or whatever is going on)? geez last time i saw SS it was all green and he was close to OTJ. ears issues and steroid use on them (i'm guessing here from few very scarce clues?) can play havoc with a cat's BG's. too bad lisa/aurora isn't around to tell you that. (you might wanna go to back up board and look at her SS, start when she had to sublet condo at falls from few ear steroid drops).

i'm logging off FDMB, have to go feed ferals, medicate/feed my indoor cats and then go lay down, pushed myself here at computer desk as far as i can. hope to see a FB PM from you so i can have clue as to what happened here and what i can do to help you back to where you are suppose to be. these are just not arnie numbers! k?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top