Keep in mind, just because a cat nadir's at a certain time on one curve, doesn't mean it stays that way. They can fluctuate a couple hrs in any given cycle. Some have a nadir that you can count on most of the time, the majority will throw you an earlier or later nadir occasionally and some, like Lucian, will nadir at a different time just about every cycle. Again, ECID, 'every cat is different'. Which is a statement I have come to loath. :lol: cause mine is always the MOST different.
Wanted to add, if those where Lucian's numbers, I'd increase the dose by .25. But, keep your dose until you get some feed back from those with more experience, Lucian is no where near the norm. According to the dosing guide, if the nadir is over 150, you increase .50. But that is a guideline, not written in stone and Loki is real close to 150 at his lowest point on THIS curve.
Like I said, hang in there until you can get some advice from more experienced members.
You've done a great job with your home testing, Loki is so fortunate to have such a responsible and loving mommabean that will step up to the plate and do what needs to be done to keep him safe, healthy and happy.