Kathy and TiTi
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-27-4-29-titi-gets-a-reducie-to-3-5u-weight-8lbs.194935/
This morning AMPS, she was a 66BG, so I stalled 45 minutes. Finally I did a BCS and gave her 2U. Even so she was 72@+4.5
Not sure what I'm going to do at PMPS.
??? Any suggestions for dose? PMPS is in 1 hour. ????
This morning AMPS, she was a 66BG, so I stalled 45 minutes. Finally I did a BCS and gave her 2U. Even so she was 72@+4.5
Not sure what I'm going to do at PMPS.
??? Any suggestions for dose? PMPS is in 1 hour. ????