5/1/16 Smokey--AMPS 347; PMPS 298; +3=193; +6=57; +7=86 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

5/1/16 Smokey--AMPS 347; PMPS 298; +3=193; +6=57; +7=86

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hope the extra juice brings him down a bit. It's been unusually cool here too...wind a little rain here and there. Enjoy your Sunday and extra scritches for Smokey!
 
That didn't take long! Good luck with the in between dose. And getting some sleep tonight.
 
Hi Paula :bighug:

Question...what makes you say 2.2 wasn't enough? I see some Smokey-style bouces there but his nadirs seemed good?

I'm interested because we seem to be employing similar dosing techniques. (especially waiting for a lower preshot to reduce :smuggrin:)
 
Hi Paula :bighug:

Question...what makes you say 2.2 wasn't enough? I see some Smokey-style bouces there but his nadirs seemed good?

I'm interested because we seem to be employing similar dosing techniques. (especially waiting for a lower preshot to reduce :smuggrin:)

The 2.2 was holding him in the pinks and he went back to hiding when bouncing. Occasional low nadir but far and few between. He needs more but 2.25 is to much.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top