5/06 Cleo AMPS 302PMPS 348;+2.5 338;+4.75 301 DOSE QUESTION

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/06 Cleo AMPS 302PMPS 348;+2.5 338;+4.75 301 DOSE QUEST

Is it time to increase her to 1 U? Opinions appreciated :smile:
 
Re: 5/06 Cleo AMPS 302PMPS 348;+2.5 338;+4.75 301 DOSE QUEST

The numbers may be the result of a bounce off of the blues on 5/4. If that's what's going on, you want to give the bounce 72 hours to see where the numbers settle.
 
Re: 5/06 Cleo AMPS 302PMPS 348;+2.5 338;+4.75 301 DOSE QUEST

Thanks Sienne,

I still have a hard time figuring out how to handle the bounces! I hope she comes down some tomorrow.
 
Re: 5/06 Cleo AMPS 302PMPS 348;+2.5 338;+4.75 301 DOSE QUEST

When you increase the dose, sometimes you see some New Dose Wonkiness. Do you might be seeing that compounding the bounce. NDW usually clears out after the first 48 hours.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top