5/04 Meadow AMPS 378 PMPS 482

Status
Not open for further replies.
Increased the dose this morning to 2.5 units. Per the cat food list on FDMB, saw Sophisticat was low in carbs. I bought some just to see if I could get Meadow to gain weight. She ate 3 cans and seems fine, but my other 4 cats shared a 13 oz can and one of them vomitted all over the place. Has anyone else had a problem with this food? They got sick like this during the pet food recall and that's why I started cooking their food for them. They can eat Wellness and Natural Balance without any problem. Just wondering.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=13579
 
There are a number of people who feed Sophisticat. What flavor did you give your guys? Could it be a matter of the flavor vs. the brand?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top