5/03 Meadow AMPS 354, dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nice spot checks you got yesterday! Sorry they are so high. Per the protocol, I think you are due for an increase...... it's been your 6th cycle at 2U and in my opinion, the 1st yellow didn't count.

I hope more peeps provide input on Meadow's dose.

O/T C&S results on Friday!!! that's a long time isn't it?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top