,

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: BUD 6/13 amps 339 0.10u

LOL.

I think the lower dose worked to keep the numbers flatter because it didn't cause a big drop that she needed to react to, but was just enough to take the edge off the bounce up from the 26.

Because you shot at +10.5 yesterday it was like giving the .4u again (at least) so when things settle out, she may or may not need a little more than .1u. It's too soon to tell, of course, and we want the bouncing to stop all together. I'm just saying that as her shed depletes, she may need a little increase (no more than to .25u), but she may not. Paws crossed that she won't :-D
 
Re: BUD 6/13 amps 339 0.10u

pmps 375 0.10u

thanks, Vicky. She is ever so much more happy today!
 
Re: BUD 6/13 amps 339 0.10u

I think you can start backing up the time. 30 mins a cycle should not have much influence, especially at these numbers.

Glad she didn't ride the roller coaster today. She must feel a lot better just for that. It may take a few days, but I hope she breaks the 300s tomorrow though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top