.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: BUD 4/20 AMPS 405

If you look at where she's been, it's not surprising she would rebound off the 70s yesterday. Hang in there. This is the point where many people think they should raise the dose again because of the higher preshot. Yesterday's nadir says stay with 1.25U. This 400 will work itself out in a few cycles.

Don't get discouraged! She had great numbers yesterday till the rebound response went in to action (that's why she kept going up even though she got her regular dose).

We need an applause sign smiley!
 
Re: BUD 4/20 AMPS 405

eeraby said:
That's my BudBud! so totally will not read the rules.

She's following the rules perfectly -- so give back the renegade hat ;)

Vicky's got it right.. don't raise to a single 400 in view of the low numbers just before. If it doesn't settle back into the blues in the next few, you have another decision, but I'd say wait, for now.

Ilkka
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top