,

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: BUD 4/3 AMPS 170 1.0u

Gee, aren't you glad you didn't raise the dose? Very happy for you!

Who knows what was in that chicken? Gandalf got in to the trash once which had parts of a leftover fast food breakfast sandwich. I think he had 600+ after that. Sheila's Beau got in to some rolls after remission and went back on the juice for a short period.

Carbs are very powerful for cats, as they are not a natural food for them. That's why grain-filled food is so bad for them and can cause diabetes.
 
Re: BUD 4/3 AMPS 170 1.0u

Marcy... I feed a 'treat' of Sam's Club baked chicken to Bud before dinner. She was begging so prettily. It was a TINY bit.

Vicky... yup, f'sho'.

OK... what about this 'protocol"... where doe Bud fit in at the moment (forgetting those 500s)?
 
Re: BUD 4/3 AMPS 170 1.0u

HA I think bud is not 'fitting' in the protocol...he is on his own doin his own thang. go with him. he will show you when the time is ripe for dose increases or decreases. if yesterday lasted DEF. time for increase right? check on his numbers today to get an idea of kick in time...surfing time...and nadir...and learn learn learn...from BUD!
 
Re: BUD 4/3 AMPS 170 1.0u

eeraby said:
:RAHCAT

I so feel like celebrating........... (no ice cream and cake for Bud, tho)

Congrats!!! - that is nice - a big relief I'm sure. And now you can put Kryptonite (a.k.a. baked chicken) on the list of do-nots for SuperBud.
 
Re: BUD 4/3 AMPS 170 1.0u

The "no cake and ice cream" seems to have been a good idea

+10.5 72
PMPS 116

A GREEN!!!!!!!! a VERY NICE green!
 
Re: BUD 4/3 AMPS 170 1.0u

nice going BUS! i am soooooo sorry i referred to BUS as a boy cat. i know Tom would be in no mood if anyone were to refer to him as a girl...so i understand BUS and it will not happen again.

Did your mommy change your name to BUS after I called you a boy?

and would you ask her to fill me in of the TH**** as i don't know what that is....

love ya,
lori
and tomtom too!
 
Re: BUD 4/3 AMPS 170 1.0u

ROFLMAO


"THWAP*

The sound a rolled newspaper makes when whumped upside one's head.

Sorry, I have a hard time typing when I cannot see do to some kinda migrain.
 
Re: BUD 4/3 AMPS 170 1.0u

owie,,,head smacks!!!!
ya know that +10 74 or whatever might not have been her lowest...just sayin'. maybe she was EVEN LOWER :twisted: hahahaha. kidding with you darlin. but seriously. we don't know that was the lowest...and she did kinda zoom a bit at this evenings +2 huh?
oh well, onward with the data collection.
lori
and tomtom (the boy cat)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top