Re: BUD 3/30 AMPS 421 +6 267
Beth, if you aren't going to be home during the day, and she is in the mid 100s, I'd lower the dose to at least .75u. Since she is just starting to show a significant response to the lev we have no idea what's gonna happen next. If you are going to be home, you could shoot the 1u and test, test, test, but I really thought you should have stayed at .5u for longer.....
I also don't think that was a steep drop, just steady. A steep drop would have been hitting the upper 100s before +6 or something.
You want to see a steep drop take a look at Beau's SS for his 1st and 3rd shots of lev (June 20th or there about). 318 to 118 in less than 6 hrs and 167 to 37 in 4 hrs. That is why I am cautious of shooting the full dose if Bud is in the 100s tomorrow am.
You also don't want to react to a higher PS by raising the dose, as Vicky said. You have to look at the whole cycle. But for now, because her response is an unknown on lev, I'd be cautious of low PSs.