4 hours late

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hailey K

Member Since 2021
Somehow the poor cat slipped my mind tonight, I am now 4 hours late for his shot. Should I skip entirely now at this point. I just tested his BG is 21.8 which is about average for him lately at this time, I will try to update his spread sheet ASAP! Thanks !
 
Sorry no one on the "night crew" saw your post. I hope you skipped. Unless there's an issue with ketones, if you're that far off schedule, it's probably best to skip the shot.
 
That’s okay my brain went into panic mode as I have never been that late but yes I did skip his shot ! His BG this morning was 22.8 so not much difference.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top