4/9 Zoe AMPS 298 +6 225 +9 262 Question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sherry & Zoe (GA)

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

Ugly number - I just increased her dose yesterday from 0.50 to 0.75 can this be NDW? She is very quiet today, I don't think she likes numbers this high, either. :cry:
 
Re: 4/9 Zoe AMPS 298 +6 225

+6 = 225 I am so happy to see a lower number! She continues to be quiet today but let me know in no uncertain terms she DID NOT want a +6 check. But I was able to get it and she complained to me the whole time, then happily ate her lunch and treat. :roll:
 
Re: 4/9 Zoe AMPS 298 +6 225 +9 262

Hi, Sherry & Zoe.. YAY for lower Yellow.. I think maybe that might be Zoe's favorite color these days :lol:
Getting close to blue & I am so happy for you... good luck with the dosecrease & I hope you both have a wonderful weekend!
 
Re: 4/9 Zoe PMPS 243 Question?

Can someone take a look at her SS especially todays cycle and give me your thoughts?

At +9 she was 262 and PMPS she was down to 243 - she didn't eat between the checks. She had a snack after her +6 an d she finished her snack about 2.5 hours before I checked her at +9. I'm just confused by her coming down at PMPS. Do I need to do checks tonight? What thoughts on her dose of 0.75?

Thanks - I'm just worried about her being so high this morning. nailbite_smile
 
Hi (again) :-D
I am bumping your condo to hopefully get some eyes on it & give you some worthwhile feedback.. I could give my thoughts.. but those mean nothing :lol:
 
Zoe wasn't appreciably higher at today's AMPS than she was last night at PMPS. I'd get a check or two tonight. I'd be surprised if Zoe didn't see some blue. Let's see how Zoe does tonight.
 
Well I just did a +3.45 and she was 202!!!! I am thrilled to see that number and she is much more alert - she looks like she feels better. I think I will be able to sleep a little better tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top