Vyktors Mum
Member Since 2011
last time: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-180-2-5-167-5-130-pmps-211-2-5-110.155684/
Vyktor
AMPS 164 +2.25 101
+4 43
(HC) +4.75 58
+5.5 72
+6.25 61
+7 56
+8 63
+9 67
PMPS 104
+2 130 +5 122
Mouth pain is back
he ate well during the day but really poorly last night. He ate a bit with his shot but that was about it. At +11 he had a small foamy vomit which I gather was probably because of the lack of eating. The vomit had a pink tinge to it. I guess it was blood but I don't feel overly concerned about that given what's going on in his mouth - let me know if you think otherwise!
He's been good this morning, came out for his walk by himself and even took a second voluntary walk with a bit of speed involved following me as I raced out to save the washing from the rain
Purrdy
AMPS 209 dosecrease to 12u +4.5 108
+6.75 95
PMPS 97
+2 70
+3 65
+4 61
+5 58
Guess I should have had mum get up for another test last night
Thought he would be fine as he had his supper at +5 and the drop had pretty much levelled off.
I'm inclined to hold the dose but I don't want to put him at risk, also I haven't spoken to mum yet and she may not be so inclined! @Wendy&Neko ; @julie & punkin (ga) ; what do you think?
Vyktor
AMPS 164 +2.25 101
PMPS 104
Mouth pain is back
He's been good this morning, came out for his walk by himself and even took a second voluntary walk with a bit of speed involved following me as I raced out to save the washing from the rain
Purrdy
AMPS 209 dosecrease to 12u +4.5 108
PMPS 97
Guess I should have had mum get up for another test last night
I'm inclined to hold the dose but I don't want to put him at risk, also I haven't spoken to mum yet and she may not be so inclined! @Wendy&Neko ; @julie & punkin (ga) ; what do you think?
