4.9 TR Jenks AMPS 57 +2 53 +5 55 +9 99 PMPS 74 +6 91

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
4/8

Jenks is spending so much time in the 50s that he could slick his hair back and start singing "Greased Lightning" at any moment.
 
Last edited:
Weird. Can't explain that 99 bump because he didn't have any food or anything preceding it. But he came back down nicely to PMPS.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top