4/9 Titan AMPS 200, PMPS 215, +3 106, +4 85, +5 72, +6 73

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
Titan 4/6

Good Monday morning to all :coffee:, Titan had a great weekend surfing on the beach on his increase to 9u on Friday. With no hint of lagoon numbers tho I increased today to 9.5u trying to get his toes back into the water. Hopefully soon we can find the number that works, I sure do miss those 6.5u days :blackeye:. Have a great week. Peace Ed .
 
Give it time!

023b9651fc76771f0f0fa0f7d467ff8c.jpg
 
Was gone all day, missed checks between PS's but boy oh boy the dosecreas took hold tonite, might be up awhile :woot:.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top