Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
4/8 Condo
4/8 RECAP:
• AMPS~104 fed 1.1oz. 4%, .25u (5 drops) Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2~154 fed .55oz. 4%
• +3 fed .55oz. 3%
• +4~120 fed .55oz. 3%
• +8~124
• +11~106
• PMPS~102, fed 1.1oz. 3%, .25u (5 drops) Lev
• +2~167 fed .55oz. 3%
• +3 fed .55oz. 3%
• +4~192 fed .55oz. 2%
• +8~196
• +11~177
• AMPS~159 fed 1.1oz. 4%, .25u (5 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL! i'm still holding my breath when I get up, Tess is doing so well on this dose. As they say something just clicked. He numbers are good, bouncing is minimal (anti-jinx, anti-jinx, anti-jinx)and she is eating well, we're actually getting her to eat a little more than she was.
WCR All 5 Ps, clean plate club and total lap cat is back. Before FD if you sat down it wouldn't be long before there was a cat in your lap, especially if you'd just had a bath! Since FD she'd cuddle a little and then go curl up on her own, especially in the cube. Now she is back in the lap pretty much full time. She's just getting more annoyed at the laptop occupying her space.
4/8 RECAP:
• AMPS~104 fed 1.1oz. 4%, .25u (5 drops) Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2~154 fed .55oz. 4%
• +3 fed .55oz. 3%
• +4~120 fed .55oz. 3%
• +8~124
• +11~106
• PMPS~102, fed 1.1oz. 3%, .25u (5 drops) Lev
• +2~167 fed .55oz. 3%
• +3 fed .55oz. 3%
• +4~192 fed .55oz. 2%
• +8~196
• +11~177
• AMPS~159 fed 1.1oz. 4%, .25u (5 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL! i'm still holding my breath when I get up, Tess is doing so well on this dose. As they say something just clicked. He numbers are good, bouncing is minimal (anti-jinx, anti-jinx, anti-jinx)and she is eating well, we're actually getting her to eat a little more than she was.
WCR All 5 Ps, clean plate club and total lap cat is back. Before FD if you sat down it wouldn't be long before there was a cat in your lap, especially if you'd just had a bath! Since FD she'd cuddle a little and then go curl up on her own, especially in the cube. Now she is back in the lap pretty much full time. She's just getting more annoyed at the laptop occupying her space.