4/9 Tawny pmps 271 Dose Crease

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
Tawny 4/8/12

I had the same drama wTawny w/the meter failure (battery issue) this morning as I did w/Tink, however w/Tawny I did not have to shoot early & since she has not been dipping like Tink I shot her full dose w/out a reading.

NEWBIES DO NOT DO THIS.

EVERYBODY (including Newbies): go check the batteries in your meter(s) and your back up supply RIGHT NOW!

I had planned on the dose crease w/her a.m. shot but b/c the meter drama I stayed w/the 5.25u & when I finally managed to get readings at pmps time after work today I upped her dose by .25u, that would have been w/the 7th cycle.

I have lots of strips, lots on the way, and extra batteries now.
 
What a rotten way to start your day!!!

funny-pictures-cat-falls-asleep-by-bed.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top