4/9 SINVER. AMPS. 369 +4.247 +6.282 PMPS. 292 +3.254 +11.180

Hi xelo, Enjoy a break from poking him. :)

He's looking good. Slowly improving.

Still keep the same insulin dose for now. As he's started seeing blues, with TR, we hold 8 to 10 cycles,
Tonight will be is cycle 7.
Since he seemed to have a strong reaction in the first cycle, the last time you took him up, you may want to make sure you take him up when it is easier for you to monitor.

You could start to consider taking the dose up tomorrow evening Tuesday 5th, Wednesday 6th morning or evening would work to, if we feel you need to hold on to 1.5u a little longer.
 
Back
Top