4/9 Oberon AMPS 220, PMBG 59

Lisa & Oberon

Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-8-oberon-ambg-64.288555/

Good grief, this boy. A skip yesterday morning, two cycles at an even lower "vacation dose" (hah) of 1.5 U, and he still throws a 59 at the sitter this evening, so he gets the third skip of the trip. Figures he'd decide to be cat on a mission while we're gone. We're going to have to seriously think about what his actual dose should be once we get home tomorrow night.
 
Back
Top