4/9 Neko AMPS 99 +6 123 +9.5 71 PMPS 67

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday, a good day for some surfing.

4/8 Recap:
AMPS 57:D +3.5 149 +9 99:D
PMPS 120 +9 138

Kitty recap, much the same as yesterday.:) 5 P's in place although play is whacking so far, but she was very demanding of attention, in fact yelling for it! Almost the same voice as her hungry voice.:kiss: But she did the drop, flop and roll tummy side up which let me know what she wanted. She's currently "taking the sun" in the solarium. Soak it all in kitties, weather changes tomorrow. :(
 
I am just not buying the change in weather? :arghh: Hoping the weatherman is wrong at least for this weekend--are there vines for that?

Good girl Neko!! :D:D
 
Neko really enjoyed the warmth in the solarium today. I'm really liking her numbers now - it's too bad I'm going to have to lower her dose for the weekend. We have a family get together on Saturday, so I'll probably lower the dose tomorrow night so she's safe for the weekend.

@ Marilyn, Carla, Ella, Rhiannon, Liz, Ruth - Thanks for cheering her on - I think she was showing off today. Yeah, weather's not looking so good for the races on Sunday. :arghh: Good thing it's a water sport. Forecast for here doesn't even say chance of showers, it's full on rain.:rolleyes:
 
Nice day for Neko, love the drop, flop and tummy exposure. What a shame about the forecast for your weekend, paws crossed perhaps they've got it wrong.
 
Purrdy's been having a few days of 'the same' what a pity his 'the same' isn't anywhere near as pretty as Neko's!

Good work Neko :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top