4/9 Moonie PMPS 279,+3~210,+4.5~164 new pen

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL! Moonie's last few days numbers have been high & weird for Moonie--I added a drop, last nite & today & it's just as bad!--Dont like when she is above the renal Threshold!
She is actingt fine, but her numbers arent Moonie numbers--
The pen is 21 days old--I am going to NJ today But will be back by PMPS--
Dont think she has a UTI, but anything is possible--It is not her feline acne acting up--
Suggestions gratefully accepted--Big Hugs from us!
Yes I am feeling a little better --Things beside her numbers are looking up! :roll:

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=40786
 
Re: 4/9 Moonie AMPS 255,+2.5~256,+3.5~273 advise?

Since you added a drop is this NDW? Could be. Hope she comes down soon. Safe trip.
 
Re: 4/9 Moonie AMPS 255,+2.5~256,+3.5~273 advise?

I'd vote for NDW, or a considerate kitty letting you get business done. Come down Moonie, your mamabean is worried.
 
Re: 4/9 Moonie AMPS 255,+2.5~256,+3.5~273 advise?

I too vote for NDW - possible getting used to a new dose that has gone up. Down some Moonie - your bean is worried, and would really like some blues....

well - at least you can get done what you need to do today. have a good one Roni!
 
Re: 4/9 Moonie AMPS 255,+2.5~256,+3.5~273 advise?

Happy Caturday Roni & Moonie.. I noticed your SS is not autofilling colors now & did you say you increased last night? I didn't see that on the dosage for last night on the SS either ;-)
Anyway.. you know those drops.. sometimes they can make a world of difference or they can be not enough.. a lot of help I am :lol:
Anyway.. I hope she makes a breakthrough soon & you begin to see some better #s.. I am done with yellows ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 4/9 Moonie AMPS 255,+2.5~256,+3.5~273 advise?

Hi guy's, just stopping by to say HAPPY CATURDAY!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/9 Moonie AMPS 255,+2.5~256,+3.5~273 advise?

Hey Roni....I am also hoping this is just NDW for Moonie. Always happens to Gracie when I take her up and Jill said in my condo the other day that sometimes when they are getting TOO much insulin, their numbers go up.

Hope you are having a great day. Come on down Moonie!
 
Re: 4/9 Moonie PMPS 279 new pen

Evening LL -Home for wedd.shower--Just opened a new pen just to see if it was the insulin changing Moonie's numbers--These are numbers she throws when I do a fur shot, not her morm--Sure hope it's just a pen & no infection..Will test her at +3--Thatnks for sharing!--Dont think it's NDW as that is susally when you raise the dose by at least 0.25U--Hugs from us!
 
Re: 4/9 Moonie PMPS 279, new pen

Hi Roni, I don't know enough, to comment on doses, just saying Hi. I hope the new pen does the trick for Moonie. :-D
 
Re: 4/9 Moonie PMPS 279, new pen

Hi Roni & Moonie,
I hope it was just your old pen giving up! Or maybe it's just Moonie being a cat. Anyway, it it's the pen, you'll know soon enough. Did you give the new dose or the old? Maybe it's the weather. Let's see, what else can we attribute it to??!

Glad you're home from NJ safely and hope that you all will have a nice evening.

Ella & Rusty

Hi Moonie, You got a new pen, huh? Your mamabean wants to see some better numbers, so do the best you can, OK? I might come over tomorrow so that we can practice our songs. I've been singing a lot lately.
Hugs from
Rusty
 
Hoping my hunch was right--We are off to our first jewelry show of the year(NO NO NO) ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile HELP--Hope Moonie comes back to normal tomorrow--Hugs, Lubs, have good dreams, well health, and calm sleepus--Ni Ni LL!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top