mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning!
Yesterday's condo
Yesterday
AMPS=180 (f0.5u); +1=227; +2=229; +3=225; +9=268; +11.5=220
PMPS=248 (f0.5u); +2=279; +4=256; +7=191
Today
AMPS=212 (0.5u); +1=265; +2=254; +3=272; +8.5=205; 10.6=216
PMPS=236 (0.5u); +2=225; +4.5=225
Lucy's numbers suck, but she's feeling fine.
I FORGOT to shoot at the usual shot time last night, and had to shoot 1.5 hr late.
This morning, since she was coming back up, I shot an hour early from last night (11th hr), which is 30 min. later than the usual shot time.
Which delayed their breakfast, so both cats were asking for food, and Lucy ate the 1st and 2nd breakfast well.
Lucy was even chewing on my hand softly to wake me up. So cute.
I still can't believe I forgot to shoot. My life revolves around her shot schedule....
I had a syringe ready, but completely forgot about it until I saw it sitting on the table 1.5 hr later.
I hope everyone's having a nice day!
Yesterday's condo
Yesterday
AMPS=180 (f0.5u); +1=227; +2=229; +3=225; +9=268; +11.5=220
PMPS=248 (f0.5u); +2=279; +4=256; +7=191
Today
AMPS=212 (0.5u); +1=265; +2=254; +3=272; +8.5=205; 10.6=216
PMPS=236 (0.5u); +2=225; +4.5=225
Lucy's numbers suck, but she's feeling fine.
I FORGOT to shoot at the usual shot time last night, and had to shoot 1.5 hr late.
This morning, since she was coming back up, I shot an hour early from last night (11th hr), which is 30 min. later than the usual shot time.
Which delayed their breakfast, so both cats were asking for food, and Lucy ate the 1st and 2nd breakfast well.
Lucy was even chewing on my hand softly to wake me up. So cute.
I still can't believe I forgot to shoot. My life revolves around her shot schedule....
I had a syringe ready, but completely forgot about it until I saw it sitting on the table 1.5 hr later.
I hope everyone's having a nice day!