4/9 Lucian PMPS@+11/341 +6/46 +7/64 +10/154

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/9 Lucian amps@+13/398 +6/248

Still having trouble with the site. When I tried to update his subject line, it took me to an error page, saying the site wasn't available. We'll see if it works this time.
 
Re: 4/9 Lucian amps@+13/398 +6/248

It is definitely having issues. The search feature is not working either. Have you tried going back to the other 2 PZI posts that no one has answered, choose Edit, then at the very top of the box, choose Delete this post. It did work for me this morning.....
 
Re: 4/9 Lucian amps@+13/398 +6/248 +8.5/164

The issue for me has been the 'submit' button. It takes me where it says it can't find the page, or something, but I use the 'back' arrow and do it again and it takes it the 2nd time, so far.

But I didn't post it 3 times to begin with and I've tried to remove them and the same thing. I see someone else got posted 3 times too, must be the site, every other site I'm on is fine.
 
Re: 4/9 Lucian AMPS 398 PMPS@+11/341 +6/46

WTH!?! I swear I don't know what he's doing or why. ohmygod_smile
 
Searching is still not working... I was trying to search for discussions about Sheba food because I know you got some for Lucian so I picked some up for mommacat who isn't eating very much these days. I was going to try to find out where it is in phos. You said it low enough carb (I assume you mean the pate) so I picked some up.

I hope you can get some rest.
 
Yeah, the site was really messed up yesterday, but seems to be ok today.

As high as Lucian was last night, a skinny dose doesn't make sense. I gave a flat dose, because the last time he was in those numbers, I fattened it a hair and he dropped too low. This time I didn't and HE DROPPED TOO LOW. Makes no sense at all. The higher he is, the lower the dose? I haven't a clue. There is no rhyme or reason with this boy! I give 2U at 245 and he's fine, give it at 345 and he goes too low. ohmygod_smile

I'm back to chasing the numbers, it's not like I can have any kind of schedule.

Robin, I couldn't find the Sheba on a list, I don't think. I found the info in a thread on the forum. Hope you can find it.
 
Yeah - Sheba is not on the list and the forum will not let me do a search so I guess I will just hold on to it until I find out its values.

Likin' those double digets on Lucian.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top