4/9 Kushi PMPS 127 +1 88 +1.5 89 +2 126 +3 110 +8 141

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/9 Kushi PMPS 127

I'd go ahead and shoot the 1.25u. I'd suggest getting a +1 and +2. I haven't a clue whether Kushi will bounce off of that 35 from earlier today. I threatened a dose increase and you saw what happened so I'm not going to assume anything.
 
Re: 4/9 Kushi PMPS 127 +1 88

I would add some HC to food at this point. Kushi has already earned a reduction today and you don't want to give two reductions back-to-back -- generally, they won't hold. What you're seeing is carry over from the larger dose you gave this morning. Kushi's shed hasn't had a chance to empty out from the AM dose. I would test again at +1.5 given that this is a big drop. I'd love to see Kushi surfing at around the point she is now and you may need to be using HC liberally to keep her there.
 
Re: 4/9 Kushi PMPS 127 +1 88

How cool is this :?: Very :!: not much of a bounce from today.. you, Joe AND Kushi are doing :thumbup
 
Re: 4/9 Kushi PMPS 127 +1 88 +1.5 89

I put her LC down, but she probably won't eat again before 30 min from last test which is in 5 min.
 
Re: 4/9 Kushi PMPS 127 +1 88 +1.5 89 +2 126

O.K. Kushi wants to know if I can stop poking her ears now?? cat(2)_steam
 
Re: 4/9 Kushi PMPS 127 +1 88 +1.5 89 +2 126 +3 110

O.K. It appears we're safe here....I'm going to bed. Have a peaceful night and a blessed tomorrow!
 
Re: 4/9 Kushi PMPS 127 +1 88 +1.5 89 +2 126 +3 110

sorry I missed all the fun yesterday - it waz a busy day for me. :-D
very nice, nice work Joe. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top