heyhollis
Member Since 2015
Yesterday's Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-443-2-430-5-464-pmps-416-3-311-5-326.143726/
Today is the 5th and 6th cycles of 0.75 unit. I am planning to increase Jai Jai's dose to 1/1.25 unit tomorrow morning. Today I need to find out the nadir to confirm.
Fingers crossed for that.
Today is the 5th and 6th cycles of 0.75 unit. I am planning to increase Jai Jai's dose to 1/1.25 unit tomorrow morning. Today I need to find out the nadir to confirm.
Fingers crossed for that.