4/9 jade amps 580!!

Who knows? I’m glad you increased. At this point, I wish you could do the increases more frequently than seven days. But, I hope you will soon see better numbers on 1.25. We have to give it time.
What is she up to lately?
 
Who knows? I’m glad you increased. At this point, I wish you could do the increases more frequently than seven days. But, I hope you will soon see better numbers on 1.25. We have to give it time.
What is she up to lately?
I wish I could as well. But, the protocol I’m following says I shouldn’t. It’s one big guilt trip for me. She has good days and lazy, tired days. I’ll have her blood test soon for her thyroid.
 
I wish I could as well. But, the protocol I’m following says I shouldn’t. It’s one big guilt trip for me. She has good days and lazy, tired days. I’ll have her blood test soon for her thyroid.
If someone gives me the go-ahead, I won’t wait a week to increase to 1.50
 
If someone gives me the go-ahead, I won’t wait a week to increase to 1.50
If someone gives me the go-ahead, I won’t wait a week to increase to 1.50
Yesterday PM would have been six cycles, although you probably haven't input the data from last night yet. I hope all is well. I just feel that you could decide to follow TR because you are getting the correct number of tests (more really). All that is required are the 2 preshot tests and one mid-cycle test and you get more than that. Even in the evening you have tests. If you decide to go with TR, you can increase every six cycles, as you know. Then, if you get Jade into better numbers, you can always go back to doing SLGS. But it's your call. If she had high numbers last night, you could increase. She doesn't eat dry food, does she? That would be a reason that you would not do TR.
 
Yesterday PM would have been six cycles, although you probably haven't input the data from last night yet. I hope all is well. I just feel that you could decide to follow TR because you are getting the correct number of tests (more really). All that is required are the 2 preshot tests and one mid-cycle test and you get more than that. Even in the evening you have tests. If you decide to go with TR, you can increase every six cycles, as you know. Then, if you get Jade into better numbers, you can always go back to doing SLGS. But it's your call. If she had high numbers last night, you could increase. She doesn't eat dry food, does she? That would be a reason that you would not do TR.
No dry food. I’ll look into TR. But, I don’t know if that will work for my schedule.
 
No dry food. I’ll look into TR. But, I don’t know if that will work for my schedule.
What's your schedule lately? I do recall that you usually work nights. But I see so many night time tests on your SS, that I thought it might work. How are you getting in so many night time tests?
 
Back
Top