4/9 Jack AMPS 84, +5 70, +9 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda and Scooter & Jack

Member Since 2012
Hi Folks:

The days around here are getting a little cloudy as our hearts and minds watch Scooter fade away from us. Today his sleep time was much longer than usual. His lower dose of gabapentin is working beautifully. He is happy when we cuddle and talk.

Jack is sleeping a lot today to. They have been buddies from the beginning and Jack has been cuddling and keeping him warm in a cat bed most of the day. Jacks P's are all great and his numbers remarkable.

I am spending most of my time with Scooter and less on the internet. Sorry if I seem quiet on condos but I know you all understand.:)

Linda
 
Beautiful cycle for Jack....

My heart is breaking for you, it must be so tough. I am happy you have this time with your Scooter boy and are able to get lots of snuggles and cuddles in....


You are in my thoughts and prayers
 
(((((Linda)))))There is absolutely no need to apologize- you need to spend very single bit of time with Scooter that you can--I love the image of Jack and Scooter cuddling too! Prayers and comfort vines for you and your guys. :bighug::bighug:
 
Beautiful flat cycles for Jack.

I'm glad the gabapentin is doing the job for Scooter. He's getting the best possible QOL now, love from his bean and his cat buddy. :bighug:
 
Thinking of you all. Scooter is a brave guy and I know that he is loving his cuddles from his mamabean and his pal, Jack.
Hugs and scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Linda, I sometimes think the worst part is watching them fade away rather than their actually passing. Surround him with love and share those extra special moments together. sending you and dear Scooter lots of hugs :bighug:
 
Jack is looking great :D Sending scritches for Scooter if he isn't totally overloaded already ;) it's very sweet that Jack is hanging out with his buddy to give comfort and these are for you :bighug::bighug::bighug: of course you shouldn't be spending too much time here when your babies need you, we might be pounding on you if you were!
 
Sending prayers and hugs to you and Scooter. :bighug::bighug:

I'm glad Jack is comforting Scooter. You need to focus on spending time with Scooter and not worry about visiting condos.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top