Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
4/8/24
Amps 219
Good morning
Day 2 of increased dose 4.5 units. Saw some action yesterday am cycle (probably a bounce break though).
Last night was flat, good news I got a bit of much needed sleep
Still a mixed bag of eating. She does at least go to the bowl and eat some when I feed, but then goes and lays in her bed. Guess she likes to be hand fed the rest these days.
Snacks from feeder are meh. Some she eats on own, some I have to hand feed.
I try to give her a little time to see if she will eat on her own before rushing in to cater to her whim.
Working at home today to monitor.
Sending you all safe surf wishes and good eating.
Amps 219
Good morning

Day 2 of increased dose 4.5 units. Saw some action yesterday am cycle (probably a bounce break though).
Last night was flat, good news I got a bit of much needed sleep
Still a mixed bag of eating. She does at least go to the bowl and eat some when I feed, but then goes and lays in her bed. Guess she likes to be hand fed the rest these days.
Snacks from feeder are meh. Some she eats on own, some I have to hand feed.
I try to give her a little time to see if she will eat on her own before rushing in to cater to her whim.
Working at home today to monitor.
Sending you all safe surf wishes and good eating.







