4/9 Gumung amps 433

Yes. He is bouncing from those blues from day before yesterday.

This is the 6th day on this dose. Tagging @Wendy&Neko to check whether you can increase (since he's not new to blues) or whether you hold the dose and see wher lands after he clears the bounce (i.e. 6 cycles after those blues).
 
Yes. He is bouncing from those blues from day before yesterday.

This is the 6th day on this dose. Tagging @Wendy&Neko to check whether you can increase (since he's not new to blues) or whether you hold the dose and see wher lands after he clears the bounce (i.e. 6 cycles after those blues).

I really want to find out what is the cause of his resistance with lantus. I am meeting with new vet today so hopefully she is more experienced with cat diabetes.
 
Good luck with the vet today. I ended up educating a couple vets about conditions causing insulin resistance. :rolleyes: At least they were willing to learn and work with me.

Go ahead and increase. We hold doses a max of 10 cycles is you are seeing blue nadirs.
 
Back
Top