4/9 Gracie PMPS 130 +3.5 102 video

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

4/8 Recap:
AMPS: 188
+2: 142
+3: 140
+5: 145
+7: 117
+9: 83
+10: 54
+11: 54
PMPS: 63
+2: 122
+5: 117
+8: 120
+10.5: 78


Happy Tuesday Lantus Land!!! Sending many healing vines out to all who need them and good dental vetty vines for Elian.

LITTLE BROWN GIRL!!! You are rockin' this dose! And such a good girl to take it easy on the beans at night and do your low numbers during the day. I'm thinking she's getting close to wanting a reduction but she came up really nice this morning from the 42 with LC. Surf baby surf! I think my charter membership in the ICCPJP might be terminated since I got snotty about the Raisenettes last night :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Our little monkey bean has been her little monkey self today. Lots of racing around while chirping up a storm. She was up and ready to play at shot time and was running the Gracie dressage course again this morning. When I put her back in bed with us this morning after the +8 test, I could feel her next to my shins just kneading away like crazy and she slowly worked her way up to my chest.

Here is a video I took of her the other night so you could see the concentration on that little sweet face when she's working that sherpa. She's watching Mike move around in the kitchen.
[youtube]Gl9j3iCGjTU[/youtube]
 
Re: 4/9 Gracie AMPS 78 +2 63 +3 42 +4 48 +5 77 video

HOLY MOLY Gracie Cat! What a day for the little stinka! Paws crossed on the reducie :mrgreen:

Hi Marje, What a precious video! She takes kneading her blanket very seriously :lol: I love how she looks around cautiously. Her neck moves and wide eyes remind me of an owl. Gracie is seriously cute overload embodied. She could take on Maru any day ;-) I really want a Scot fold... maybe a fluffy black one? I will have to talk to DH, and well, Kismet will probably have a lot to say on the matter as well.

And not to worry, Marje, your membership has not been revoked for your diss... it just means more for me! :-D :-D :-D :lol: :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 4/9 Gracie AMPS 78 +2 63 +3 42 +4 48 +5 77 video

Lil brown girl is looking mighty fine on this dose. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Gracie is so serious about her blankie. I loved the video and her intensity, but for some reason I have a craving for pizza now. :lol:

Do you think Gracie could have a word with Neko about doing low numbers during the day and saving the other stuff for the night? As much as we all love a party, there is nothing wrong with afternoon pool parties!
 
Re: 4/9 Gracie AMPS 78 +2 63 +3 42 +4 48 +5 77 video

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Gracie certainly is liking this dose, what a cutie! I keep passing out on the PJ parties, I used to be able to stay up and John went to bed. I'm getting older or snarter!
 
Re: 4/9 Gracie AMPS 78 +2 63 +3 42 +4 48 +5 77 video

Oh my goodness! I just want to rub her cheeks and kiss the top of her little head...she's so adorable!!! And check out those numbers...she is lovin' this dose. Good job, Gracie. Hope you have a wonderful day and hope they let you back in the ICCPJP :razz:
 
Re: 4/9 Gracie AMPS 78 +2 63 +3 42 +4 48 +5 77 video

Hi, Marje, wow on Gracie's numbers today!

And is it possible to love her even more? Cute video!

I missed the raisinets discussion (dis?) last night, and looked all over many condos for it,
only to finally find it in my own condo ohmygod_smile :lol: !
I totally snoozed through that one. :lol:
It's ok if there are certain PJ party foods that aren't liked by ICCPJP-ers (even if it's deelish raisinets :lol: ). It's one of the 'rules' that we must accept all tastes (even those who frown upon raisinets for some strange reason).

:lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/9 Gracie AMPS 78 +2 63 +3 42 +4 48 +5 77 +6.5 75 video

Awww!! Sweet gracie, it should be downright illegal to be that adorable!! I bet you get away with anything with such a cute face .. I could just squeeze you right up :lol: Only thing I'm confused on .. you mean Mike is in the kitchen and gracie isn't? Anytime anyone is in the kitchen in this house both girls just assume it is our duty to feed them ...
 
Re: 4/9 Gracie AMPS 78 +2 63 +3 42 +4 48 +5 77 +6.5 75 video

Oh, she is so cute! I love the way her ear pivots like a satellite dish to better tune in the sounds coming from her left. Clever girl. :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/9 Gracie AMPS 78 +2 63 +3 42 +4 48 +5 77 +6.5 75 video

I see what you mean by the intense kneading - that's too funny! I hope you are having a great day Marje and thanks for all of your support through all of this. I really couldn't have gotten to this point with Mego without you and all of your selfless help. Major hugs coming your way! :-D
 
Re: 4/9 Gracie AMPS 78 +2 63 +3 42 +4 48 +5 77 +6.5 75 video

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG

Cuteness Alert!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

She. Is. Precious!!!!!!
 
Re: 4/9 Gracie AMPS 78 +2 63 +3 42 +4 48 +5 77 +6.5 75 video

blech, who would ruin chocolate by putting raisins with it? :?

MORE CUTENESS ALERT!

<PIGLET HIJACK>
[youtube]J5ItOQYPp88[/youtube]
</PIGLET HIJACK>

For those unaware, Piglet is Tobey's half-brother. You can probably see the resemblance in the eyes :shock: :lol:

MJ
 
Re: 4/9 Gracie AMPS 78 +2 63 +3 42 +4 48 +5 77 +6.5 75 video

MJ+Donovan said:
blech, who would ruin chocolate by putting raisins with it? :?

MORE CUTENESS ALERT!

<PIGLET HIJACK>
[youtube]J5ItOQYPp88[/youtube]
</PIGLET HIJACK>

For those unaware, Piglet is Tobey's half-brother. You can probably see the resemblance in the eyes :shock: :lol:

MJ
CUTENESS ALERT! CUTENESS ALERT! CUTENESS ALERT! CUTENESS ALERT! CUTENESS ALERT!

(sorry about caps, but couldn't be helped....!!!)

Oh My freakin' Gosh!!! That is so sweet--and hilarious!!! I just wanna scritch those little ear nubs! What a babydoll!!! How do you keep from squeezing the shite out of him???
 
Re: 4/9 Gracie AMPS 78 +2 63 +3 42 +4 48 +5 77 +6.5 75 video

Hi Marje! Ahhhh I can't see the video at work:( I'll have to wait another hour to see the Gracie cuteness! Those are some awesome greens Gracie, keeping mama bean on her toes :lol: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/9 Gracie AMPS 78 +3 42 +4 48 +5 77 +9 55 video

MJ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

He might be Tobey's cousin but he is the spitting image of Gus even down to the eyes and the orange spot on his nose. Very adorable video! Worth the condo hijack :-D This will be the cutest condo of the day :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/9 Gracie AMPS 78 +3 42 +4 48 +5 77 +9 55 video

Very cute girl!
I saw her looking over....like..."are you fixing me something daddy? " knead, knead, knead

Hope Gracie earns a reduction soon and has just as good numbers thereafter....
 
Re: 4/9 Gracie AMPS 78 +3 42 +4 48 +5 77 +9 55 video

Awwww! What a beauty she is! I love that look of concentration - Molly does the same thing and her eyes look like she's zoning out and not really even seeing anything in front of her. Gracie is lucky to have such a big blanket to kneed and kneed! Thanks for sharing that was a really sweet video. And my what nice numbers, too!!!
 
Re: 4/9 Gracie AMPS 78 +3 42 +4 48 +5 77 +9 55 video

Gracie is such a cutie. I love that video. Piglet is too.

Very nice surf for Gracie today. :mrgreen:

MJ+Donovan wrote:blech, who would ruin chocolate by putting raisins with it? :?
I agree.
 
Re: 4/9 Gracie AMPS 78 +3 42 +4 48 +5 77 +9 55 video

Cutest Condo of the Day WINNER!!!!!

Love the hijack :lol: .

Both kitties are so cute it hurts!

(PS: I don't like raisins, but chocolate drastically improves them.)
 
Re: 4/9 Gracie AMPS 78 +2 63 +3 42 +4 48 +5 77 +6.5 75 video

There is a decent trail mix with nuts, plain M&Ms, raisins, and other dried fruit.

Excellent for all nighters and Coast to Coast PJ parties when you don't want that carb coma to put a damper on things?

BTW those are some jet-setting folds to see the siblings scattered from coast to coast?
 
Re: 4/9 Gracie AMPS 78 +3 42 +4 48 +5 77 +9 55 video

Really loved two things in Gracie's video...
First, how her ears twitched back every time the TV noise caught her attention "Somebody mute that? I'm trying to concentrate here!"
And every time she popped up to look at Mike in the kitchen...."Oooh, will there be TREATS???"

And MJ, before I noticed it was you posting the Piglet vid, I thought it was Gussie. :-D

Um, who can't love raisinettes???? It's "Nature's Candy", covered in chocolate!!! The only thing that comes close to that in terms of "YUM!" is chocolate covered shrimp! :lol:
 
Re: 4/9 Gracie AMPS 78 +3 42 +4 48 +5 77 +9 55 video

Marje,

Miss Gracie is sooo cute! Does she do that often? She is so into her kneading!

haha_smiley haha_smiley
 
Re: 4/9 Gracie AMPS 78 +3 42 +4 48 +5 77 +9 55 video

Evening everyone and thank you all for visiting and enjoying Missy G and her sidekick, Piglet. Yes...she does that ALOT....anytime she can find a sherpa and we have three including one that is solely hers. She isn't spoiled ;-) And I think her PMPS is an overcarb because we were so busy (see below). Hope so.

I forgot to put in my morning post to turn your volume down. I do not know why we had the TV blaring but I couldn't get to it to turn it down AND film her and Mike was doing something else. Sorry about that, Wendy....no one should watch our videos and long for pizza :lol: :lol: :lol:

Crazy day....one of my sisters called and said she needs a break so she's flying out tomorrow night (all my sisters have SW passes on hand for such occasions). She gets in at 10 and leaves Sunday so I'm going to be off the board most of the time. So....I was running around here like a little bee finishing up the backyard because I still had a ton of the plants I bought but hadn't planted yet and Mike ran out for groceries. Then we went out for dinner because we were both too tired to cook.

Dale....we have the Kirkland trail mix on hand now because my sweetie bought some today. It is DEADLY good.

So looks like it's divided....raisenetters vs nonrasienetters :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top