4.9 FEEBURT Amps 345

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shelly and Spaceman

Active Member
No Condo. Busy busy busy. Stupid boss...makes me work for my check. Oh...and school too. Luckily not a hard class this semester...just tedious.

Anyway, Feeburt is fine. Feels fine. Tried to hump his brother last night. gross.

So still no action even at 11U. So now that I know he is an Acro cat I know that I can be more aggressive. My plan is tonight to up his dose one whole unit to 12 U bid. Any objections? words of advice? He's been staying in the pinks and sometimes the low pinks. I have room and I will be home to be with him and take checks.
Speaking of that...Off to ebay to order more strips.
 
It's so unfair when you have to work for your check! :mrgreen:

Your plan sounds good. Once you start getting into the higher doses, you can raise by .5u or even 1u. Tell Feeburt that humping his brother is just plain gross! And what's the deal about a "sock monkey?"
 
I have a really great picture of Feeburt sitting in box of Sock monkeys. If you google "feeburt" and go to images you will see several pictures of him. Really...not many Feeburts out there so I'm sure you will find the one I'm talking about!
 
I tried it...I found Feeburt & Cosmo dressed up for Christmas and Hanukkah, but no sock monkeys.
 
Here he is! I love this pic!!!


file.php
 
I love the photo, it's good to see him finally. :smile:

I agree that you can be more aggressive with dose increases now. I've seen others increase by 1 unit, just be sure you're getting enough spot checks so you'll know when it's time to slow down. Good luck!
 
Once Shadoe hit 10u, I did not bother with the .5 increases and just went with full units. We did stop at 14u before her free fall down to 2.5u, and now we are on our way back up.
 
You guys are funny. I have to figure out how to shrink the picture before I can put it in my avatar. He is handsome! He's doing good. I feel bad that I haven't spot checked him today. So he is officially at 12 U bid. I would have totally freaked out at this dose with Cosmo...but I know...PZI is different and we are dealing with a whole other issue now.
I'm going to get some food in me...starving and then I will try to get the avatar working and then get caught up on posting here.
See ya!
 
Happy Birthday Shelly!!!
Hope you had a wonderful day!!



party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat

That pic is so adorable by the way!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top