4/9 Doodles AMPS 410 (3R)+2 257 + Yellow all day PMPS 310 +2 248 +3 279 +5 365

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hopefully we can make that happen next! Thanks for all your help Marje...couldn't do I without you :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Oh yes....you have a team of us watching out for you and Doodles!

He's really not getting any duration out of the R. @Sandy and Black Kitty can correct me if I'm wrong, but I'm thinking it's because the antibodies are grabbing it. While on one hand, it would be interesting to see if a little more R would help, he is starting to drop from it and I don't want to set off a bounce. I'm hoping the increased L dose will help but we might need to put our heads together again about the R dose.

Hope you get some rest. Big progress today!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top