4/9 Davidson PMPS 209, +3 - 253, +6 - 235

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm prepping my pet sitter now for when I go away next month, so I bought a second Reli-On meter yesterday and tested at +2. The first reading was really off from the old meter
New - 118
Old - 130

So, I immediately drew more blood and did a second test
New - 131
Old - 127

I will continue to use the "old" meter since that's what I've been using since Davidson was DX'd and use now.........I'll do some tests on the new meter just to insure there are no big changes, that way when I'm gone and something happens I'll know the rough results.

Davidson is lower again then yesterday so perhaps he's behaving and will produce greens........he's been sitting on my desk since +2 sticking his tongue out as he does when happy so I know the dose is working better.
 
I can't complain today, Davidson started with yellow at amps, now is yellow at pmps - BUT.............he got all blues and some greens in between and this is one of his lowest BG's at pmps.
Hope you all had a great day!
 
Very nice cycle today! :cool::D Keep it up, Davidson!

Are you going to increase in the morning? I think you are very close to a great dose! :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top