4/9 CRYSTAL AMPS 327 + 4 277 + 7.25 200 - gave 2u R

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member Since 2014
yesterday's R trial

Good morning everyone in LL&L

Another wonderful bright sunny day here (sorry to say that for those of you still battling snow!). After Crystal's good results with the R yesterday, I'm on a mission so we are having another go today. As she was higher at AMPS than yesterday, I gave her 2uR to see how she reacts to an increase in dose. Her +4 was 277 so going down nicely. Not going to test her so rigoursly today, perhaps every 2 hours. She's in good spirirts, out and about and no doubt "helping" me again in the garden with continued planting. Poppydoodle was in ecstasy in the catmint patch that I planted recently, it's looking rather flat and bedraggled this morning but serving it's purpose.

Catch up later, vines to all kitties and beans in need.
 
Last edited:
No snow in Columbus, Ohio; just heavy rain and some flooding.
Glad things are going well for you!
 
Hi Tina and BJ, thanks for looking in, sorry to hear about the weather BJ Crystal's + 7.25 was 200. She had a little vomit with just liquid, a little pale pink but not bloody at +5.75 but subsequently ate her lunch at +6.5 and seems okay since (antijinx) Have to go out for 2 hours between her +9 and +11 so I'll get a quick test in before I leave and as soon as I return in good time for PMPS.
 
Looking good! Nice job with the 2uR. I'll check in later to see how you all are doing!

It's sunny and warm here in Georgia...finally!!
 
Hi Peg & Suzanne, slightly disappointing today, nearly made it into blue at +7.25 at 200 but not quite... there's always another day. I wonder if her upset tummy might have something to do with it, eating okay at PMPS and pretty active, well, if you call sunbathing active. Have a fairly busy weekend planned but maybe Sunday evening or Monday AM for the next session.

Just having a rib of beef on the BBQ and cold Chablis, doesn't get much better for the beans, if only Crystal was "blue" it would be a perfect day, c'est la vie.

bbl once the sun goes down to catch up.
 
slightly disappointing today, nearly made it into blue at +7.25 at 200 but not quite... there's always another day.
It's all about experimenting and learning what works. This could have been a cycle where she otherwise went pink - so in that respect this is a success.

Enjoy your evening! We've got sunny warm skies and it's snowing blossoms here.
 
You are right Wendy and Marilyn, it's all good data gathering for next time. +4 was 286 and yellow, not pink.
It's a perfect cat night here, all 4 are running around outside chasing some poor hapless mouse but we managed to save it, until next time.
Enjoy your evening! We've got sunny warm skies and it's snowing blossoms here.
love the thought of snowing blossoms, so pretty. We haven't got any blossom trees unfortunately, just the boring green leaf type that shed every single leaf in the fall. Our neighbour has lots of bright yellow Mimosa which looks spectacular at this time of year, wish we had some.

Crystal will have an easy day tomorrow as I'm out for quite a while mid cycle so a rest from pokey ears for a change.
 
just checking in on you. there's always the question of what she would've done if you hadn't given the R. She hasn't had any more pinks today/tonight since the R onset.
 
Have been watching your progress all day. Thanks for visiting Sheba today. These little treasures sure keep us busy don't they? :rolleyes:
I have been laid low with a horrible cold which I think I must have caught at the reunion last week. I have made a Dr appt for the morning to hopefully get an antibiotic as it has settled into my sinuses and now I can't stop coughing. Fortunately, all the grandkids are away on holiday this week so I have been able to just lie about feeling sorry for myself.:joyful: They will be back next week and still on holiday so I need to be better as we will be minding them
Will keep an eye out to see if you decide to give R tonight:bighug:
 
@Bron and Sheba, so sorry to hear that you are not feeling too good at the moment Bron, those sort of infections seem to hang around for a while, hope the ABs sort it - you sound as if you need to be 100% fighting fit for next week!
Off for a girlie birthday lunch in about half an hour, depends how much we celebrate as to whether I will be able to stay up tonight and monitor Crystal. Lunchtime drinks usually wipe me out for the day, getting to old for all these high jinks, perhaps I'll get the short straw to drive then that solves that problem. Crystal's running in the high yellows so I think she pretty safe to leave for a few hours. bbl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top