+5 [367] tsp 4%
+7 snack
PMPS [348] 3TSP 4%
+3 [242] tsp 4%
Cali’s #s look wacko. But when she gets injection where skin feels “grisly” I believe #s are going to increase in next couple cycles almost as if fur shot even though the injection was given with no smell or wetness of insulin leak. Also happens if little bump forms under skin.
Therefore I don’t want to increase dosage yet for reasons cited as well as coming week is crazy scheduled including DH’s surgery and pre-surgery appointments plus my attempting to trap another male cat for neutering.