4/9 Buzzy AMPS 110 = 0.5u; PMPS 101 = 0.5u

I hope you were able to get some rest! And hope perhaps tomorrow you could get a mid-cycle test? I do believe he's hitting the lagoon mid-cycle...which would be really important to know or possibly has earned a reduction. He's been on this dose a long time.

Take care :)
 
I'm sure he's in the greens mid-cycle, yeah. He has been for months & you can see I get a lot of mid-cycle tests in the evenings. I kind of get the feeling he's going to hang at 0.5u for maybe even as long as he hung at 1u.
 
Back
Top