4/9 Binie AMPS 427, +3 384, +6 360, + 9 305 PMPS 240

Heike & BInie

Member Since 2024
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-8-binie-amps-431-3-399-6-351-9-131-pmps-267.288566/


Good evening,

last night and today was strange, only red, pink and some yellow. Maybe it was the reduction from Sunday night. Today was the whole day quite high and the nadir was at +11! So I was little scared to shoot the full dose but I put my big girl pants on and did it. Now two hours later it is not lower but slightly higher (255). I hope that means we will have a calm night. I am so happy the libre has an alarm function.

Eating is much better since yesterday. Unfortunately she started licking the wound again. :( It does not look alarming but I can feel it bothers her. Two more weeks to go before the operation.

Hope everyone is having a safe and calm night! :bighug:
 
Back
Top