4/9 Babu-Chiri AMPS 83 +3 (64) +8(132) +12 (52) +13.5(64)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Veronica & Babu-chiri

Member Since 2016
Babu's 4/8

Good morning everyone, Happy Sunday!

He did got me worried last night but in the end everything went ok, he is still a little low for a preshoot number so I'll need to keep a close eye on him today also.

I'm thinking last night's numbers were because of the depot from the 0.25 still acting, more o less how long will that depot last?
 
I didn't got a reading at +5 since he was out in the garden literally running so I decided what ever his numbers were at that point he surely was ok and leave him enjoy the evening out.

I guess the depot is clearing since at +8 he's 132 hopefully he won't go much more higher
 
Nice numbers last night for Babu. I hope he doesn't go too high tonight. I think the depot can last for a couple of days for some cats, but Babu may be past that now with that 132.
 
I decided to skip :arghh:I just hope he doesn't bounce or goes to high but after an hour and a half he was only at 64 plus last days even when he was on his way up he still went down.

On the bright side his ears get a little rest tonight he was already complaining for all the pocking

Another issue is tomorrow's morning dose should I try and keep the 0.1 since he would certainly have cleared the depot and see how he does?
 
I think it's ok that you skipped and hope you can get a good night's sleep tonight.

It can take 4-6 cycles for the depot from a larger dose to equalize after you've reduced the dose. Skipping the shot tonight will allow the depot to drain. I'm thinking it is even possible that the 0.5u depot to have just finished influencing numbers.

I think you could probably try the 0.1u in the morning - you'll have to see where he is in the morning and make that decision. You can always post before your shot time and see if anyone can offer a suggestion.

Can anyone check him during the day? If not, I'd make sure and leave extra food out for him.
 
I think it's ok that you skipped and hope you can get a good night's sleep tonight.

It can take 4-6 cycles for the depot from a larger dose to equalize after you've reduced the dose. Skipping the shot tonight will allow the depot to drain. I'm thinking it is even possible that the 0.5u depot to have just finished influencing numbers.

I think you could probably try the 0.1u in the morning - you'll have to see where he is in the morning and make that decision. You can always post before your shot time and see if anyone can offer a suggestion.

Can anyone check him during the day? If not, I'd make sure and leave extra food out for him.

I'll be here all moring so watching him won't be a problem
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top