keykey
Member Since 2022
Previous Post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-5-22-keykey-amps-134.261601/
Last night I skipped her PM shot for the first time in about a week. Usually I'd see her numbers go up overnight, but it looks like they stayed almost EXACTLY where I tested her at her PMPS last night.
I didn't give her her shot last night because she was already fairly stable/low, and I had to go to bed earlier than usual so I couldn't stay up through the night to monitor her levels. I can monitor them today, so that won't be too much of an issue.
I assume this is a good sign? What's going on? Should I still give her her insulin shot today?
@FrostD
Last night I skipped her PM shot for the first time in about a week. Usually I'd see her numbers go up overnight, but it looks like they stayed almost EXACTLY where I tested her at her PMPS last night.
I didn't give her her shot last night because she was already fairly stable/low, and I had to go to bed earlier than usual so I couldn't stay up through the night to monitor her levels. I can monitor them today, so that won't be too much of an issue.
I assume this is a good sign? What's going on? Should I still give her her insulin shot today?
@FrostD