4/8 Zeus AMPS 371

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
4/7 Condo

Morning All,

Life is pretty good in Zeusland, I was so happy to see a pink (and not higher) after skipping last nights shot. Good LB action overnight, good test, food, shoot too. Zeus had his 2nd breakfast and has gone BTB.

OK, Zeus my man, time to work that juice and bring me some blues and safe greens. You can do it buddy.

Hope you all have a great day. Hugs and prayers to all that need them today,
Kathie
 
Morning Kathie,
I'm glad this morning is sounding calmer than yesterday! Enjoy your coffee ~O) ~O) ;-) This amps looks pretty good considering you had to skip last night. I hope he brings his little self back to his lovely numbers today.
Sleep well Zeus and work that juice!!
Have a great day!! hugs and scritches mary and ollie
 
Hi guys .. seems like all is well for zeus this morning .. now all he needs to do is work his way towards the lagoon .. have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top