Mandarin'sMom
Member Since 2014
Just got a call from my pet sitter - Walter's BG is 67 at shot time.
She's panicked, Walter is hollering for food and I just want to go home. I just don't get how this could have happened. I reduced his dose by 0.75 units on Wednesday.
Luckily, he's eating fine (she went straight to HC food) and didn't give insulin.
And here I thought that my reduction would keep him safe.
Luckily, he's eating fine (she went straight to HC food) and didn't give insulin.
And here I thought that my reduction would keep him safe.

