4/8 TR Jenks AMPS 81 +5.5 63 +9 46 +10 67 PMPS 93 +6 65

Status
Not open for further replies.
Despite eating some 8% food at the 63 reading, Jenks continued to coast down into the 40s. A little gravy to the rescue and he's sitting happily in the 60s.

Just another day in the greens......
 
He's up a little bit for PMPS. I guess it's possible that it's a remnant of the gravy from earlier. Once the shot kicks in, I'm sure he'll come down a bit and surf nicely through the remainder of the night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top