Peg and Toby
Member Since 2014
After Toby's bg dropping in the 40's yesterday I gave 9 units to deplete the depot last night. This morning I gave 16.5 units which is down 1 unit from last dose. He's high which I expected because of the lower dose last night. Would like to thank everyone for their help. Couldn't do this by myself. will see how this dose goes.
Take Care,
Peg and Toby
Take Care,
Peg and Toby