4/8 Toby's AMPS=319+4.5=219+7=188 PMPS=267+3=183

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peg and Toby

Member Since 2014
After Toby's bg dropping in the 40's yesterday I gave 9 units to deplete the depot last night. This morning I gave 16.5 units which is down 1 unit from last dose. He's high which I expected because of the lower dose last night. Would like to thank everyone for their help. Couldn't do this by myself. will see how this dose goes.

Take Care,

Peg and Toby
 
Time to push the re-start button, Toby. This "waiting" for the band to start is the hardest part of the dance, I think. Get 'em back on stage little boy.

Good luck with the dose change, Peg. Looks like it's going to be a patience polka for a while. Short while, I hope.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top