tessielou
Member Since 2010
Good morning everyone,
Unfortunately, Tessie Lou's AMPS was the highest yet on the new dose. I've called the vet, and I'm taking her in at noon to get urine and bloodwork done.
What should I do about the dose? I gave her the 2.0 this morning. On the protocol, even if they have an infection do you still keep upping the dose? Her nadirs have been the low 200s. Thanks,
Unfortunately, Tessie Lou's AMPS was the highest yet on the new dose. I've called the vet, and I'm taking her in at noon to get urine and bloodwork done.
What should I do about the dose? I gave her the 2.0 this morning. On the protocol, even if they have an infection do you still keep upping the dose? Her nadirs have been the low 200s. Thanks,