4/8 Talbot AMPS~265

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm glad to see that Talbot is back. I know that you had family issues Melinda... but you and Talbot we missed! Welcome back.

Just like Talbot, I would prefer to be warm and cozy than to watch squirrels!
 
Re: 4/8 Talbot AMPS~265; PMPS~111; +3~113

We forgot to shoot him tonight! Shot was an hour and a half late. Hope to be able to move him back up by a half hour tomorrow AM and PM.

Thanks for thinking of us. Things are a bit better, of course I still feel sad and miss my dad. It was probably a good idea to bring my mom home with me for a month, a good break and hopefully she'll feel better when she goes back home. My son and his girlfriend are leaving Sat to move out to CA to live with my mom and take care of her. I'll miss having them around but at least I can visit.
 
Sorry for all the things you have had to go through--I know how tough it is, & have been there--But it will get different, it will be OK after a while..You get stronger, the family finds their closer place with each other...LOve never ends

Glad to see Talbot is squirrel watching & having happy days--You are a wonderful person, Melinda, & we care for you very much here..
Doing a great Job in all aspects..HUGS, HUGS HUGS, FROM US--Ni ni..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top