4/8 Sebastian PMPS 62 +1 108 +2 121 +5 102 +8 82

Justin & Sebastian

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

AMPS 68. Looks like we might finally be making progress. Last bounce was only 2 cycles and he's spending longer in the greens. Fingers crossed he keeps it up (or down, as it were) today.
 
48@+4. Gave him 1tsp HC gravy. Didn't want to bump him up too much with 2tsp, just try to slow him down with 1tsp and see if we can earn a dose reduction.
 
40@+5.5. Gonna give him 2 more tsp HC gravy with a drop of honey, just since it's still pretty early in the cycle and he usually nadirs late
 
Wow Sebastian has kept you busy today, but a fantastic cycle (he could have stayed just a bit further from the sharks)! Congrats on the reducie! Hope he continues to eat for you.
 
Wow Sebastian has kept you busy today, but a fantastic cycle (he could have stayed just a bit further from the sharks)! Congrats on the reducie! Hope he continues to eat for you.
Yeah, he's been eating, just not everything we put out. I'm thinking with his lower numbers he just might not be as hungry, and we've been feeding him a lot, 430 kcal/day, which is well over what the formula says he should need. So I'm just going to reduce his daily meal size and keep an eye on his weight and ketones. He's actually been doing really good on the weight, finally starting to gain a bit back.
 
Yeah, he's been eating, just not everything we put out. I'm thinking with his lower numbers he just might not be as hungry, and we've been feeding him a lot, 430 kcal/day, which is well over what the formula says he should need. So I'm just going to reduce his daily meal size and keep an eye on his weight and ketones. He's actually been doing really good on the weight, finally starting to gain a bit back.
Gaining is great! That is a lot of food, sound like he’s just getting full! I’m so glad he’s doing so much better!
 
Back
Top